You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Reviews

Leave us a review, click here

 

 

Kellie Pierce Morton
2017-10-15
We had such a great time! We can't wait to go back and have another tour with Chico baby!!
Michelle Briese
2017-10-15
Great experience our party of 8 went on the morning atv tour and Chico was amazing we will definitely do it again!!
Constanza D'Amico
2017-09-13
La mejor excursión de nuestras vidas !! Maluma baby ??? Gracias la pasamos súper !
Duncan McMillan
2017-07-18
Originally booked a private tour for 10 people for 4 hours with the option of additional hours. When we were picked up we were asked if we would mind accommodating a further 4 people. In exchange we would get a free extra hour. As there was plenty space on the jeep we agreed. Our driver Chico was amazing and got us in the party spirit from the moment he picked us up. He contributed to a fantastic action packed day from start to finish in which we managed to see most of the island's attractions. His driving of the jeep is reflected in the name of the company ........ xtreme. Thanks again Chico for an unforgettable day.
Thomas Tee Kay
2017-05-19
We had a wonderful adventure. Cheko made the day!!
Kate Grevey Blankenship
2017-04-16
We debated doing an off road tour of the island at all because we had 2 little ones, who we didn't think would appreciate the sights (and my husband who is able off road guy didn't want someone else driving) All problems solved!! We got our own jeep that we could drive while we followed (our awesome tour guide Chico). He gave us a run for our money as seasoned off roaders, all the while seeing the touristy places too. At the natural pool, he made sure we were all safe going in and coming out. All in all, so glad Kurt grabbed us on the street ogling the buggy and Chico really made the trip fun and safe for us and the kids!! No problems with the buggies at all, felt safe putting our kids in the back and all.
Noel Gonzalez
2017-03-21
Where do I start? Chico the driver and "owner" was Cocky, unprofessional, inappropriate, inconsiderate, vehicles are unreliable, practically having sex with girlfriend during tour, requesting for customers to buy him alcohol during tour, was very late to pick us up to begin the tour, laughed when a customer slipped fell and hurt herself, rushed us at every location. And that's just to start. Definitely not worth the money, hopefully this review will save you from WASTING your money.
Paul Mahesh Persaud
2017-03-15
Two of my friends and I were walking down the strip, and we sprung up a conversation with Kurt. The homie drove us to the poppin spots, and blasted some good tunes on the way there. This review isn't about their actual services, but these boys know how to get down.
Lauren Bennett
2017-01-09
We loved doing this!! Even if you have a little one (ones) with you, do it!
Seth Albert
2017-01-03
Wasn't on the trip for an hour and the UTV broke down three times the vehicles are unsafe for operation the doors don't stay closed the seatbelts don't work and the wheels are about to fall off of them I do not recommend this tour to anyone
Courtney Albert
2017-01-03
It was awful!! The mini jeeps kept breaking down we didn't even even make it through half of the trip and we were done! I do not recommend this trip
Suely Righetti
2016-12-28
Melhor passeio que já fiz são extremamente profissionais.Cordialidade, pontualidade e profissionalismo
Antoine Bowers
2016-12-14
Stop driving on beaches...
Denise Lacle
2016-12-05
No driving on our protected beaches!!!
Miguel Carreon
2016-10-16
Excelente tour para recorrer al isla, vehículos todo terreno, buenos lugares, música y buena guía.
Haley Paradis
2016-10-15
We made a very last minute decision to take this tour and so glad that we did. Chico was our tour guide and he was fantastic! He knew a lot about the island and he was nothing less than comical. This was a very fun way to see the island and do things we wouldn't have otherwise done. Definitely recommend, but be prepared to get dirty!!
Matthew Coleman
2016-10-14
Really awesome tour we all enjoyed ourselfs. Highly recommend this, beautiful sights too be seen chico showed us around and was awesome nice music
Edna Intal Quiambao
2016-10-08
Best ever tour @ xtreme island tour Aruba Chico is cool make you feel comfortable, so much fun ?? one happy island ?Aruba
Paul Smith
2016-10-07
Thanks Chico. My wife and I had so much fun. I would highly recommend this crew. 5 speed off-road atv with tour guide that doesn't spend the whole time talking.
Kristen Dalman
2016-09-25
Had an amazing time on this tour! Guides were so friendly and fun, would def recommend to everyone :)
Jeanet Katherin Olmedo
2016-09-06
Fantastico, muy bueno lo recomiendo y Leslie espectacular